My Mother- In-Law

My Mother-In-Law has been gone for many years.  Yet I do remember her loving and patient “being-ness”—she never tried to change anything in my home nor anything around me.  She was always so neutral and just loving.

I am learning a lot from her even after all these years!  I am learning on how to be with my children when they come to visit.

What a VALUABLE lesson!  Being no attached and neutral–this seems to be THE TICKET!

No expectations as Steve Chandler, a great coach, talks about.  Look him up at http://www.steve chandler.com

 

Love and Light

BB

Have a great Memorial Day!

Leave a Reply

Like Barbara’s Coaching

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 782 other followers

