Yummy food

I just watched for the third time the movie: “Julie and Julia”.  My oldest son and my husband watched it with me.

Gosh, I am such a food-lover and truly enjoy watching this movie over and over again.  I think I will “break down” and buy the cookbook after-all.  I usually cook and create by myself, but I must say, some of the dishes Julie cooked were so delicious and looked just fantastic.

What is fascinating, my son, who is still fairly young, loved the movie and enjoyed everything about the cooking part of it.  He also loves the Cooking Channel, so maybe no surprise that he enjoyed it.

Cooking is one of my favorite things to do.  I love food and I love to eat good food.  I usually put my whole heart and loving into my dishes and my family enjoys the results.  It’s truly an art, a way of expressing my loving and caring,

Well, I am now serving some delish Labor Day BBQ to my family.

Bon Appetit!

Leave a Reply

Like Barbara’s Coaching

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 782 other followers

