REST and RESTING

Rest is so important!

I discovered the last few days how vitally important rest is.  My son is sick, my husband is sick and everyone around me seems to be sick. Well it’s the time of the year when people get colds, flus and other things.

I do not want to be one of them.  Thus I decided that giving my body some rest would be the ticket.  I have been taking Ecchinacea with Goldenseal on top of it and I decided to have some Occilococinum(or however you spell that thing) and boy did it help!!!!!!!

I have been sleeping and resting even during the day as much as I can.  Even when I had to wait for someone I took a nap in the car while waiting. Thus my newest remedy for colds and flus is REST!

REST REST REST!!!!!!!!!!!

Love and Blessings,

BB

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Barbara Bassill
    Jan 26, 2014 @ 17:30:48

    Yes, rest is very important! What do you think?

    Reply

  2. GERL_ANNELIESE
    Jan 26, 2014 @ 17:38:04

    Hi Barbara,

    Dr. Oz said you should take Elderberry Extract. It helped me. I got it at Whole Foods. Try it.

    A. ________________________________________

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 720 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 720 other followers

